» » » Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml
Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml
See larger image

Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml

Reference -0904045
Rating :0 review
6,83€ Excl. vat
Lot price 170,63€ HT

White turbo high power putty 290ml, packaged in 25 units.

Quantity : 
+
-
Available

Add to cart

Ask an estimate

Free shipping from 600 € HT on thermal insulation accessories, 100 € HT on hardware, from 250 € HT by other categories ! 

Description
Notice

Description of Mastic high power turbo white 290 ml : 

 

 

EMFIMASTIC HIGH POWER TURBO is a high viscosity, high modulus, one-component elastomeric putty based on a new generation polymer. EMFIMASTIC HIGH POWER TURBO has good adhesive properties, high immediate setting and fast skin formation time. Good mechanical properties, powerful bonding. After application, it cures with air or substrate moisture to form a flexible joint with high peel strength.  

 


Instructions for use of Mastic high power turbo white 290 ml : 

 

 

  • Substrate preparation : 


The substrates to be joined must be clean, flat, dry, free of dust, grease or other pollutants that could interfere with the bonding. If the substrates need to be cleaned, use EMFINET 683, methyl ethyl ketone (MEC), acetone or the degreaser SAPOCOL GR 1001. For materials sensitive to ketones, use EMFINET 688/1 or ethanol. Check their compatibility with substrates. If necessary, apply a primer - consult our technical department. It is recommended to strip the concrete, especially cement laitance, with a wire brush and then remove dust. If necessary, sand metal surfaces (especially in the presence of oxidation). After sanding, clean them again with a solvent, observing an evaporation time of 10 minutes.  

 

  • Application : 


EMFIMASTIC HIGH POWER TURBO is applied in beads using a manual, pneumatic or electric gun. Press strongly for at least 3 seconds. Depending on the dimensions and weight of the elements to be glued, a longer pressing time or a mechanical holding before polymerization may be necessary. This product must be used within 24 hours after opening the cartridge, otherwise the sealant may polymerize. Recommended application temperature between 5 and 35°C. During polymerisation, avoid contact with uncured polyurethanes.

 

  • Cleaning : 


Clean tools with EMFINET 683, methyl ethyl ketone or acetone solution or with an EMFICLEAN AL wipe before curing the sealant. After curing, abrasion is necessary. For hand cleaning, use EMFICLEAN AL Wipes. 

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Back to top
Description
Notice

Reviews about this Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
Back to top

» » » Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml
Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml
Zoom
FT : Fiche Technique

Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml

Référence - 0904045
Note moyenne : 0 avis
6,83€ HT
Le lot à 170,63€ HT

Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml, conditionné en 25 unités.

Quantité 
+
-
En stock

Ajouter au panier

Demander un devis

Frais de port offerts dès 600 € HT sur accessoires d'isolation thermique, 100 € HT sur la quincaillerie, dès 250 € HT  par autres catégories ! 

Description
Notes et avis

Description du Mastic high power turbo blanc 290 ml : 

 

 EMFIMASTIC HIGH POWER TURBO est un mastic élastomère monocomposant de haute viscosité et de haut module, à base de polymère nouvelle génération. EMFIMASTIC HIGH POWER TURBO présente de bonnes propriétés adhésives, une prise immédiate élevée et un temps de formation de peau rapide. Bonnes propriétés mécaniques, collage puissant. Après application, il polymérise avec l’humidité de l’air ou des supports pour former un joint flexible et à haute résistance à l’arrachement.  

 

 

Mode d'emploi du Mastic high power turbo blanc 290 ml : 

 

  • Préparation des supports :

Les supports à assembler doivent être propres, plans, secs, sans poussière, ni graisse ou autres agents polluants qui pourraient nuire au collage. Si les supports doivent être nettoyés, utiliser EMFINET 683, de la méthyléthylcétone (MEC), de l’acétone ou le dégraissant SAPOCOL GR 1001. Pour les matériaux sensibles aux cétones, utiliser EMFINET 688/1 ou de l’éthanol. Vérifier leur compatibilité avec les substrats. Si nécessaire, appliquer un primaire – consulter au besoin notre service technique. Il est recommandé de décaper le béton, en particulier la laitance de ciment, avec une brosse métallique puis d’effectuer un dépoussiérage. Si nécessaire, poncer les surfaces métalliques (notamment en présence d'oxydation). Après ponçage, les nettoyer à nouveau avec un solvant en respectant un délai d'évaporation de 10 minutes.  

 

  • Mise en œuvre :

 

EMFIMASTIC HIGH POWER TURBO s’applique en cordons à l’aide d’un pistolet manuel, pneumatique ou électrique. Presser fortement pendant minimum 3 secondes. En fonction des dimensions et du poids des éléments à coller, un temps de pressage plus long ou un maintien mécanique avant polymérisation peut être nécessaire. Ce produit doit être utilisé dans les 24 heures qui suivent l’ouverture de la cartouche sinon le mastic risque de polymériser. Température d’application conseillée comprise entre 5 et 35°C. Pendant la polymérisation, éviter tout contact avec des polyuréthanes non polymérisés.

 

  • Nettoyage :

 

Effectuer le nettoyage des outils avec la solution EMFINET 683, de la méthyléthylcétone ou de l’acétone ou avec une lingette EMFICLEAN AL avant polymérisation du mastic. Après polymérisation, l’abrasion est nécessaire. Pour le nettoyage des mains, utiliser les lingettes EMFICLEAN AL. 

 

 

Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur Mastic high power turbo blanc 290ml (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
Retour en haut